15 MAY 2006

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 15 May 2006.

Councillors:

- p K F Ault
- p C Baker
- e D Cracknell
- p Ms L C Ford
- p F R Harrison
- p J M Hoy
- e Mrs M Humber
- p Mrs B M Maynard
- p M J Molyneux
- p R J Neath

Councillors:

- p G J Parkes
- p L R Puttock
- D J Russell
- p D N Scott
- p Mrs S I Snowden
- p M H Thierry
- p C R Treleaven
- p Mrs B Vincent
- p G M Walmsley
- p A Weeks

Officers Attending:

D Yates, Ms J Bateman, Mrs M Dunsmore and Miss G O'Rourke.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Scott) in the Chair.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Ms L C Ford be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Ford) in the Chair

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr L R Puttock be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

RESOLVED:

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.

CHAIRMAN